Miles Morales (A Spider-Man Novel) by Jason Reynolds

cover109351-medium

My Review:

I had so much fun reading this book, I’ve been a Marvel comics fan for a while and thoroughly enjoyed Miles Morales in Ultimate Spider-Man comics so when I saw that a book was coming out I was so excited to read it. This book does not disappoint! It has the spirit of the comics while staying true to the characters and world. Overall I really enjoyed reading this and would recommend this to fans of the comics or those looking for a good young adult novel.

5 out of 5 Stars

Description

Leave a Reply

