Final Girls A Novel by Riley Sager

cover100349-medium

My Review:

This is one of the best mystery books I have ever read, it was such a good read. It had me guessing until the end and even then it was kind of a surprise. The character of Quincy really felt like a real person and I felt for the struggles that she had to go through. I can’t say how much of a joy this was to read, it had twists and turns that I didn’t see coming and it was so well-written. I can’t recommend this book more to fans of the mystery genre.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

