Winter of the Gods by Jordanna Max Brodsky

cover100517-medium

My Review:

I actually didn’t read the first book in the series but I don’t feel it hindered my enjoyment out of reading this book. Ms. Brodsky has a wonderful skill in writing a world that is filled with magic and has interesting characters. After reading this one I went out a purchased the first book to read it and then I plan to reread this one. Overall I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and look forward to rereading it after reading The Immortals.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

