The Stravinsky Intrigue (Fugue & Fable #2) by Darin Kennedy

cover107716-medium

My Review:

This was an enjoyable mystery story, the characters were interesting and I enjoyed the world that was built by the author. It was cool adding the fantasy element having Mira go into the story and it was one of the things that first interested me in this story. Overall I really enjoyed reading this and I hope there is more in the series as I enjoyed this one and can’t wait to read the first book in the series.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

