Something’s Alive on the Titanic by Robert J Serling

cover106034-medium

My Review:

I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, it had a great premise that interested me from the start. Let me tell you the book did not disappoint, I thought the characters were great and I enjoyed the suspense and build up in the story until the end. The ending left me disappointed but overall I really enjoyed this story, it had a spooky atmosphere that was great and I liked Derek and the rest of the cast. Overall I would recommend this book to others that like a good suspense novel.

4 out of 5 stars

Description

 

Leave a Reply

