There I Go Again How I Came to Be Mr. Feeny, John Adams, Dr. Craig, KITT, and Many Others by William Daniels

cover101138-medium

This book comes out March 1st, 2017

My Review

I thoroughly enjoy learning about actor and actresses lives, I find the behind the scenes of movie or tv sets enjoyable. This book did not disappoint, I really enjoyed reading Mr. Daniels life, and he has such a wonderful way of telling his story and I didn’t want the book to end. I liked reading about the production of A Christmas Carol with Robert Shaw and the One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest. I really felt like I was a part of his world when he told a story. Overall I loved reading this and would recommend this to anyone that loves reading about behind the scenes.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

