Werewolf by Matthew Pritchard

cover100222-medium.png

My Review:

This was a really suspense-filled book, the premise was great and I loved how the environment added to the suspense. I think the time-period being in Nazi Germany adds to the creepy setting and really added to the story, one of the scariest parts was towards the end and it involved a internment camp. The idea freaked me out and made me scared for the character going. Detective Inspector Payne was a great character and I enjoyed going along this mystery with him. He was the right amount of smart and being a detective, Overall I thought this was a really good book and look forward to the next book from Mr. Pritchard.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

