Give Me a K-I-L-L A Fear Street Novel by R. L. Stine

cover95064-medium.png

My Review:

I really love reading R.L. Stine books, and some of my favorites have been the Fear Street series especially the Fear Street Cheerleaders so when I saw that the next next Fear Street book would bring them back I was so excited. This book captures the right amount of twists and horror that is expected of the Fear Street series. I enjoyed Gretchen’s character and going through the twists and turns for her. I hope that we continue Gretchen’s story especially with that ending. Overall I really enjoyed reading this and look forward to more in the Fear Street series.

5 out of 5 stars

This book comes out April 4th, 2017

Description

Leave a Reply

