For the Most Beautiful by Emily Hauser

cover96892-medium

My Review:

This was such a fun book, I loved that it was an untold tale of the Trojan wars. Some of my favorite genre is Greek Mythology, and this did not disappoint me. What was cool was that we got to see the Greek gods perspective during a few chapters what I liked about the Greek Gods was that they were portrayed as selfish and doing things for their desires. I also really liked the character Cassandra. The story itself was amazing and wonderfully written, I also liked that there were actual Greek words in the book. Overall I really enjoyed reading this and would recommend it to fans of mythology or the Trojan War.

5 out of 5 stars

Description

Leave a Reply

