Aquarius Rising Book 1: In the Tears of God by Brian Burt

cover96020-medium

Description

My Review:

The first chapter had me hooked, the world under the sea was amazing and I loved the characters such as Ocypode, I felt his pain when the Medusa’s Rain fell. The one thing I will say was the use of half-brother got a little repetitive but it didn’t distract from my enjoyment of reading this book. I also felt bad for Mobula when she was with Bryce. Overall this was a really good read and I loved the world that was created and the way it was written was perfect, I look forward to more in this series and from this author.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

