Eden’s Escape by M. Tara Crowl

cover94808-medium

Description:

My Review:

What an adorable and fun book, I loved Eden’s character.and her cast of friends, I didn’t realize that this was a sequel but I was able to read it perfectly fine and still understand what was going on in the story. It was such a well-written story with an amazing and wonderfully magically world. I enjoyed the mystery in the book as well and was curious what was going to happen with Brightly Tech. I look forward to more from Ms. Crowl as I really enjoyed reading Eden’s Escape and look forward to reading the first book in the series.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

