The Woman on the Orient Express by Lindsay Jayne Ashford

cover90967-medium

Description:

This book comes out September 20th 2016

My Review:

I really enjoyed this book, it was able to capture the magic of an Agatha Christie 
novel while still being it's own thing. I loved the use of Agatha Christie as a 
character in the novel, and the way the author wrote her was amazing, she was caring
 and the interactions she had with the other characters were beautiful. I felt so bad
 for her in the epilogue where she talks about wanting a son, as I could see her as 
a good mom with the interaction with James. Overall I really loved this book and 
would recommend this to fans of Agatha Christie and the mystery genre.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

