The Dead Boyfriend by R. L. Stine

cover93051-medium

This book comes out September 27th, 2016

My Review:
I love R.L. Stine books, I have since I was a child, so as I got older I enjoyed that Mr. Stine had a series for teens called Fear Street. I have been enjoying each of the revived Fear Street novels, so when I saw a new one was coming out I was really excited and really enjoyed reading this new novel.. I liked Caitlyn, and wondered how sane she was during the book, the rest of the characters were really well-written as well and I loved the twist at the end. I look forward to more in the Fear Street series, it always brings a great nostalgic trip.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

