Ice Massacre by Tiana Warner

cover91826-medium.png

Description

My Review:

I was hooked from the beginning, I enjoyed the scene with the boat and our first encounter from the demon, and learning about Meela and what she felt was her betrayal, the friendship that Meela and Lysi was so cute and sad. It was such a well written piece and I loved reading about the war between Meela’s people and the merpeople. This book had everything great about mermaid books, it had adventure, suspense and more. I was so engrossed in the book that I was upset when it ended and wanted more from the story, I really look forward to the next book in the series and more from Ms. Warner.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

