Daughters of Palatine Hill, The A Novel by Phyllis T. Smith

cover82080-medium

Description

Comes out Feb 16, 2016

My Review:

The first thing we're greeted to is a list of the leading players, and I 
really liked that. It helped me create a image of the players before getting
into the story. The story itself was amazing and I liked having multiple 
people narrating chapters. I've always enjoyed this time period and Phyllis 
T. Smith was able to create a wonderful world that I picture during this 
time-period. I felt bad for Cleopatra Selene, she sacrificed so much to live,
 then again none of the three women in the book seem to end happy.
 Really well done.

5 out of 5 stars
Leave a Reply

